Middle East Centre Friday Seminar Series

Friday 23 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 29 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 30 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 22 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: