Cortex Club

University of Oxford

http://cortexclub.com/

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 April 2019 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)