Medical Sciences Division part of: University of Oxford

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 3 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 4 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 6 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 7 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 13 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 14 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 17 December 2018 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 19 December 2018 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 February 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 April 2019 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

See Medical Sciences Division on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: